Richman, O'Hare & Associates
Book Online or Call
(561) 899-3206
Lantana, FL - 1-866-887-4477 x 0
  The Team at Richman, O'Hare & Associates  
 

 

 

 

Every reservation includes a FREE agent!

 We are privileged to have a wonderful team of  Agents 

all dedicated to provide quality and professional advice

in helping others plan their cruise vacations

 Our motto is simple - "IT'S SERVICE AFTER THE SALE!" 

Al Richman acc & Helen (O'Hare) Richman, Owners

 
 

Meet the Team

Al Richman and Helen (O'Hare) Richman

Direct (561) 899-3206     Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 0

Email: Al arichman@dreamvacations.com Helen hohare@dreamvacations.com

*****

 
 
 

Dave Duffell    d.duffell@dreamvacations.com

Carol Duffell    c.duffell@dreamvacations.com

Direct (561) 688-2424 or the Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 118

To learn more about Dave & Carol click link below

http://arichman.dreamvacations.com/travel/cruise_articles/CMSStandardPage.html?edOid=1612235947 

 ***** 

 
 
 

 Tim Dewing t.dewing@dreamvacations.com

Diane Dewing ECC   d.dewing@dreamvacations.com

Direct (863) 884-7086   toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 123

To learn more about Tim and Diane Click Below:

http://arichman.dreamvacations.com/travel/cruise_articles/CMSStandardPage.html?edOid=1612236220

 *****

 
 
 

Susan Cuervo   s.cuervo@dreamvacations.com

Direct (913)-397-7399  Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 116

 To learn more about Susan Click below:

cuervovacations.org

**** 

 
 
 

Rich Sanchez  r.sanchez@dreamvacations.com

Direct (707) 280-0629     Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 117

to Learn more about Rich click below:

sanchezvacations.org

 *****

 
 
 

Jeanne Obert  J.Obert@dreamvacations.com

Direct (651) 628-9348 Toll Free 866-887-4477 ext 125

To learn more about Jeanne

www.obertvacations.org

*****

 

 
 
 

David Hadden d.hadden@dreamvacations.com

Direct (206) 919-2585  Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 118

 

 *******

 
 
 

Bob Maffa  r.maffa@dreamvacations.com

Direct (508) 230-3924     Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 113

*********

 

 
 
 

Wendi Stanley w.stanley@dreamvacations.com

Direct (512) 988-0048 Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 114

********

 

 

 
 
 

Dave Baker d.baker@dreamvacations.com

Direct (607) 786-0607 Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext 126

******

 

 
 
 

Tony & Coleen Persico

a.persico@dreamvacations.com

c.persico@dreamvacations.com

Direct (561) 376-8053 Toll Free 1-866-887-4477 ext

 
 
 
Meet the Team